Skip to content

So much love!:)

February 1, 2009

I got an award!:):) *grinning*

*grinning madly still*

*sighs*

Look how beautiful it looks! *happy,happy sighs*

I received it from Ana Cristina!That giving soul!:)
The one who has ink instead of blood in her veins 😉

The one who learns with young minds and also takes out the time to weave new stories…
Check out the links on her blog to know what I am talking about.Trust me,there are a lot of treasures there!:)
I found one yesterday! On how she met a certain someone!:)A beautiful,beautiful writer this one is!:)

The words she has written for me! OH! Yes,I admit!I am a sucker for words!
All you need to do is get me with words! just that…words…
and she did….:)…(((hugsss Ana)))))

And we had a proper ceremony and all!:)

Have you seen anything prettier? And butterflies too!:)
I love it!love it!love it!
And look at all that is written there! *Jumping with joy*:D

And the reason this award becomes even more special is because Ana designed/selected ( 😀 ) all of them herself!
Go take a look at how beautifully and thoughtfully she has designed ann selected each of the awards keeping everyone in mind!
A gifted , sensitive soul or what?:):)

Ana thank you so ,so much!
It’s hard to say a lot really!I’ll go all mushy so let me just say,”Here’s to new friendships and all that they bring!”
I love the award …but I love your generous and giving spirit even more…:)
A warm ,warm hug from a friend in India!
Love
Indyeah:)

*humming*

shhhh…now lemme go and dance a bit more…!!:)

PS-I promise to share this and the ones recieved before ina little while:)Just give me some time:)

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Ana Cristina permalink
    February 1, 2009 5:59 am

    **Hugs!**
    I’m glad you like it!
    Although I must be honest, I only designed a few of the awards, like the bee one and the cat one. Yours I saw on a website somewhere and knew I had to give to you. Butterflies are my fave. I’m so happy you like them, too. 🙂

  2. Indyeah permalink
    February 1, 2009 6:07 am

    Ana Cristina:-I love mine…..a lot!:)coz of your thoughtfulness behind the selection of each award:):)

    Honesty!:D
    Why are all the teacher/leraners all about it?:)
    Coz we cant look into young eyes and lie!
    You reminded me of myself when you confessed!lol!
    Thank YOU!for all this!:)

  3. Ajit permalink
    February 1, 2009 6:37 am

    Congrats Indyeah…
    keep writing the way you do… coz it is unique……. 🙂

  4. Usha Pisharody permalink
    February 1, 2009 6:48 am

    Congratulations, Meg 🙂 You deserve it all.. for you do inspire all of those things with the magic of your words and the passion of your presence!!

    Keep them coming! *Applause*!!

  5. Usha Pisharody permalink
    February 1, 2009 7:25 am

    You have been tagged, again!

  6. Solilo permalink
    February 1, 2009 7:50 am

    The award is beautiful and you deserve it the most. *clap* *clap*

    I love your free spirit like Butterflies. Wherever you fly you spread love and warmth and vibrancy. 🙂

  7. Chirag permalink
    February 1, 2009 7:57 am

    Indyeah, you deserve this, you have a unique and awesome voice. Congrats

  8. Indian Home Maker permalink
    February 1, 2009 8:07 am

    Congratulations 🙂
    You do inspire and you write so well, and I am so glad you are here in this blogosphere 🙂

  9. Balvinder Singh permalink
    February 1, 2009 8:04 pm

    Abhilasha, congrats, you really deserve all those awards. Your posts as well as comments are always inspiring for other bloggers. Your blog is thoughtfully decorated reflecting different colours of life. Keep it up.

  10. Amjad Khan permalink
    February 1, 2009 8:23 pm

    Sweeeeeet! ^.^

  11. Indyeah permalink
    February 2, 2009 1:47 am

    Ajit:-Thank you and thank you:)

    Though writing has not been happening of late..:(..just more rants and some links and some tags..:D

    Thank you so much:)

    Usha Pisharody:-Thank you!:)
    I love all the words that come from you…simply because…..I dont know..:)there is just something..:)
    ((hugs))

    Solilo:-Thank you so much….
    See!The openeness with words that you have?That is what I talk about!You have that and a beautiful soul..:)
    love..:)

    Chirag:-thank you…in just a few words you have complimented a hell of a lot!:D
    thanks:)

    IHM:-((hugs))to you first!why?coz if you didnt follow or comment I wouldnt have had the courage to write..:)
    truly!:)
    thank YOU!
    I am glad I found you.

    Balvinder sir:-Thank you so much.:)
    For saying all this..and for the commenting part..:)
    Each one of you has taught me that…to comment and to share..:)thanks:)

    Amjad:-Thank you..:)

  12. hitch writer permalink
    February 4, 2009 1:59 am

    Congrats !

    This is one award you truly deserve !! very apt !

  13. Indyeah permalink
    February 4, 2009 6:17 am

    Hitchwriter:-Thank you so much:)

Leave a Reply

