Skip to content

New links

February 17, 2009

Here’s the blogger Jasdeep whose picture all of you had seen in the post’of the delhi protest’:)Found his blog today or rather should I say that he found my blog today:)
Go here to Jasdeep’s blog to read his take on the protest.

And on a different note ,see where a young blogger has taken my lines….from the last post…‘if my life was a song’….go here to Vishesh’s blog..:)
You’ll see what I mean:)

Will be replying to all the love and affection that has come back to me two fold and more..:)in the form of comments…in a while:)
Cheers!!
Here’s to blogging and to blog addicts like us…:D

Am off to a prior commitment in a bit.
do excuse me for a few hours.:)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. vishesh permalink
    February 17, 2009 5:04 am

    😀 😀 😀

  2. Solilo permalink
    February 17, 2009 10:35 am

    Thanks Abhi. Just checked the other blog too.

    What did Vishesh do? Let me check:)

  3. Chirag permalink
    February 17, 2009 10:06 pm

    Will read Jasdeep’s Post, btw Vishesh is a awesome writer and extremely articulate thinker.

  4. Indyeah permalink
    February 17, 2009 10:31 pm

    Vishesh:)It was a beautiful,beautiful creation:)

    Solilo:-Welcome:)Vishesh has written ..a beautiful composition..:):)

    Chirag:-Yes,he certainly is..and I have just discovered his blog..:)

  5. That Subtle Something... permalink
    February 18, 2009 2:52 am

    simply loved reading your post!!:)

  6. Indyeah permalink
    February 18, 2009 8:19 am

    That subtle something:-thank you so so much..:)I assume you are talking of the one above?:D..thank youfor your words…((hugs))

  7. Da Eternal Rebel permalink
    February 19, 2009 7:16 am

    Do I see fellow Rebels here ? Am glad that I was here 🙂

Leave a Reply

