Skip to content

I have shifted:D

March 31, 2009

I have shifted to WordPress 😀
yayy!!!
I am still trying to get the hang of it though*looks sheepish*
I am lost in there 😀
But I am feeling like a KG kid :))
Its so much fun!!

My new Feed
https://indyeahforever.wordpress.com/feed/
Do Subscribe:D

:))
and the new Blog:) is here https://indyeahforever.wordpress.com/

My new blog..very basic as of now…:))

Chirag and Solilo have helped a lot!!:))
Chirag has been a sweetheart:)
Solilo has been giving huge tips:D(((hugs)))Solilo:))
And has sent me such amazingly detailed replies:))

I love the comment threading feature:)its awesome:)

But I have a long way to go *sigh*
its a learning process.:)

So hop over there:))
Will let this blog be for now:))

Come follow me quick!:)))

20 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2009 10:12 am

    nooooooo 😦
    where is ur black background there??

  2. Biju Mathews permalink
    April 1, 2009 12:46 pm

    Aah! And I thought we were blood comrades in blogspot!! 🙂

    Will visit you there!!

    Keep Blogging!!

  3. Iya permalink
    April 1, 2009 7:29 pm

    y did u shift?
    cant access wordpree from office 😦

  4. Deeps permalink
    April 1, 2009 10:32 pm

    Making the necessary changes in my blogroll rightaway…
    Happy blogging,Indyeah:)

  5. Indyeah permalink
    April 2, 2009 12:34 am

    N:-awww…(((hugs)))LOL@balck bg yayy!!atleast someone is missing it 😀

    dont ya worry:)will keep experimenting:)))
    (((Hugs))hop over:))

  6. Indyeah permalink
    April 2, 2009 12:35 am

    Biju:-lol@blood comrades 😀
    yeah please do visit:))

  7. Indyeah permalink
    April 2, 2009 12:36 am

    Iya:-aww…WP seemed easier thast why:)
    please do keep coming:))

    yeah office and blocking tell me about it:((
    I sometimes have all of them blocked:(((

    do come though:)))

  8. Indyeah permalink
    April 2, 2009 12:38 am

    Deeps:-aww so sweet of you:)))
    thanks a lot:))

  9. April 3, 2009 11:13 am

    why did you post the same thing again?

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 4, 2009 2:05 am

      LOL! 😀 I was importing them and I must have done something wrong..maybe I repeated the same thing 😀

  10. April 3, 2009 4:29 pm

    welcome t the clan!! 🙂

    Alreader changed your add in the reader! 🙂

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 4, 2009 2:04 am

      Thank you so much Sakhi 🙂
      Glad to be here:)

  11. April 4, 2009 9:06 am

    Welcome to wordpress! I made the blogger to wordpress shift last year and haven’t regretted it a bit. Nice banner picture. All the best.

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 5, 2009 8:10 am

      Thanks 🙂
      your words give me hope 😀
      the banner! yeah I love it too 🙂 thanks a lot 🙂 Chirag has made it so beautiful! 😀

  12. April 4, 2009 8:33 pm

    why do so many ppl change to wordpress?? no, i mean i seriously want to know.. i havnt ever seen it happening the other way
    and fr some reason.. i can access u only from home, and not from office

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 5, 2009 8:30 am

      😀
      yeah they change mostly coz when we first start blogging, Blogspot is way easier to handle instead of WP…and once we get used to blogspot and blogging, we start yearning for the pro look of WP 😀
      so here we turn traitors! 😀

      😦 you can only access from home ..?

      doesnt matter..atleast I will get more attention from home 😉
      office will be for work 😀

  13. April 5, 2009 2:19 am

    Love the header..Chirag rocks for sure!! I liked black better than white.. 😦 But as long you are gonna write its all cool 🙂

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 5, 2009 8:32 am

      aww..thanks Riddhi 🙂
      Chirag toh is one cool dude and I dont even need to say a word his work is there for evryone to see 😀
      thanks a lot 🙂
      LOL@black and white..aww.girl you won my heart with that line about black 😉

      yeah gonna write coz words like yours here make me feel cherished 🙂

      thank you and I am going to jump over to yours…and oh!welcome here 🙂
      loved your words a lot 🙂

  14. April 5, 2009 8:01 am

    🙂
    Just like that
    🙂

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 5, 2009 8:08 am

      (((((hugs)))
      coz you just are 🙂

Leave a Reply

