Skip to content

I have shifted:D

March 31, 2009

I have shifted to WordPress😀
yayy!!!
I am still trying to get the hang of it though*looks sheepish*
I am lost in there😀
But I am feeling like a KG kid :))
Its so much fun!!

My new Feed https://indyeahforever.wordpress.com/feed/

Do Subscribe:D

:))
and the new Blog:) is here https://indyeahforever.wordpress.com/

My new blog..very basic as of now…:))

Chirag and Solilo have helped a lot!!:))
Chirag has been a sweetheart:)
Solilo has been giving huge tips:D(((hugs)))Solilo:))
And has sent me such amazingly detailed replies:))

I love the comment threading feature:)its awesome:)

But I have a long way to go *sigh*
its a learning process.:)

So hop over there:))
Will let this blog be for now:))

Come follow me quick!:)))

WELCOME HERE:)))

140 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2009 10:05 pm

    Hey Indyeah – Good luck with WP – enjoy!
    Hugs
    Corinne

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 10:10 pm

      Thanks Corrine :)and for coming over so quickly😀
      I need all the luck here😀
      I am a bit lost right now :D((hugs)))back🙂

  2. March 31, 2009 10:08 pm

    congrats for the change and it looks nicer(read brighter :)))..as they say change is the only constant..so happy changing to you😛

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 10:11 pm

      Thank you so much😀
      LOL At brighter😀😛

      yeah the change sure is feeling nice😀
      all because of Solilo😀
      she has been a darling😀
      and Chirag too😀

  3. Indyeahforever permalink*
    March 31, 2009 10:14 pm

    Chirag Dude!My pic is not here sob! sob!😦

  4. March 31, 2009 10:21 pm

    hey welcome to WordPress..🙂

    very welcoming title..

    it is easier to keep track of the wordpress blogs for me.. glad you are here now..

  5. Indyeahforever permalink*
    March 31, 2009 10:25 pm

    Thank a lot Oorja🙂
    I am liking this a lot too:)
    WP sure is nice😀

    Chai and gupshup what better way to chat?😀
    thanks🙂

  6. March 31, 2009 10:25 pm

    Congratulations!!! WP certainly seems much better than blogger!

  7. Indyeahforever permalink*
    March 31, 2009 10:28 pm

    Thank you Smitha😀
    as you can see I am going mad with the comment thread thing😀
    I love this style😀
    *sigh*
    somebody help me pipe down😀

  8. March 31, 2009 10:29 pm

    lol,see,see🙂 you are here at wp😛 didn’t we tell u😉 ;;)

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 10:36 pm

      LOL😀
      yeah WP sure is great! ALl thanks to SOlilo who kept encouraging me to change😀

      yeah you did say that😀

      • April 2, 2009 5:56 pm

        btw just use a redirect in your old blog…that way it will make sure that people need to click one lesser time😛

        • Indyeah permalink*
          April 2, 2009 7:45 pm

          Thanks Vishesh🙂
          LOL! Would do that if I knew how to😀
          But will try it now🙂 thanks for letting me know🙂

  9. March 31, 2009 10:29 pm

    Liked the header and the title bato bato me….Best of luck…….
    Nicely done by chirag,he did the header for me as well.

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 10:37 pm

      Thanks a ton Varunavi!!:D
      I am going to take that as a huge compliment!:D
      coz I came up with the title and the header😀
      and you thought it was Chirag’s😀
      awesome! I am flattered😀

      • April 1, 2009 6:48 pm

        ops sorry i thought header pic is done by chirag

        • Indyeahforever permalink*
          April 1, 2009 9:21 pm

          arre why sorry?😀 I am happy😀

          actually Chirag must have been like ”what ??ye mera header lag raha hai?” so colourless?😀
          I toh was very happy with your compliment Varunavi😀

  10. March 31, 2009 10:38 pm

    🙂
    Congrats on graduation!
    🙂

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 10:42 pm

      ((((Hugs)))muah!I was waiting for you🙂
      ((((hugs))thank you:)

  11. ruSh.Me permalink
    March 31, 2009 10:44 pm

    Helloz…Good you shifted to WP.. Its very techie… Sigh!! I toh have an emotional rishta with my Blogger blog… but hey!!🙂

    All the best!!!😀

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 10:51 pm

      Thanks😀
      I am still quite apprehensive😀
      soo know what you mean😀
      it feels like a betrayal na?😀
      thank you:)

      • ruSh.Me permalink
        March 31, 2009 11:01 pm

        Not exactly… I divided my blogging content into Blogger and WP… Blogger is for more original and genuine thoughts and WP for more borrowed and entertainment stuff..!!!

        So I manage to keep myself happy!!!🙂

        • Indyeahforever permalink*
          March 31, 2009 11:07 pm

          hai ram!😀
          are you trying to make me think twice?😛

          good balance you have😀

  12. March 31, 2009 10:46 pm

    Hey you beat me in this….

    I m still way behind schedule… although i reserved an address in wordpress ages back !

    this is a better place i m sure… !

    blogger has been troubling a bit too much… !!!

    hope to join you here soon… !!!

    happy wordpress birthday !!!!

    yay yay

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 10:55 pm

      Dhiren soo cute😀
      thanks for the Birthday wishes😀

      it is quite easy though I have some doubts still..cant figure out a lot of stuff😀
      so Solilo and Chirag are helping a lot😀

      yeah when I become the guru then will help you..:D
      anytime😀
      hope to see you here soon🙂

  13. dhiren permalink
    March 31, 2009 10:49 pm

    but now that you have done it successfully….

    i m sure i can pull ur ears and learn from u how to shift the entire blog from tehre to here …

  14. Winnie the poohi permalink
    March 31, 2009 11:03 pm

    .Congrats!! Ahh I guess I should move too.. I have been very very lazy about it!!

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 11:11 pm

      Thanks Winnie😀

      yeah do it if you want to..I am err still a bit clueless here😀

      I was soo tempted to publish the other one too😀
      just for the heck of it😀

      • meena124 permalink
        April 1, 2009 5:29 am

        Why dont you cross post then ?

        Ah I researched.. cross posting doesnt work with wordpress or blogger.. but there is multiply.com that lets you cross post..

        I mean you would have to sign up with multiply.. and there u can post to both blogger and wordpress as well as on multiply ofcourse.. I used to use it as a back up..

        but it doesnt work consistently😦

        • Indyeahforever permalink*
          April 1, 2009 8:10 am

          Cross posting? :O
          had no clue😀
          arre baba you gave the answer and you only rejected it😀

          awww…(((hugs))winnie:)
          You are so cute😀

          • Winnie the poohi permalink
            April 5, 2009 11:18 am

            I know silly me! I had set it to work.. wanted to show you when I realized it hasnt worked for sometimes now😛

            http://winniethepoohi.multiply.com/

            have a look😀

          • Indyeah permalink*
            April 5, 2009 3:48 pm

            Thanks a lot WInnie..you are a darl🙂
            will try to get registered too😀
            might help😀

  15. Usha Pisharody permalink
    March 31, 2009 11:06 pm

    So, nothing more here??😦

    Saw the new one too. Wonderful🙂

    And congrats on the learning experience and the shift🙂

  16. Indyeah permalink
    March 31, 2009 11:10 pm

    awww Usha:(I know it feels like a betrayal :DI felt just that towards blogspot and friends :Dbut change is good and I am going to import your comments too:Dmuahh!(((((Hugs))))we will get you there too:)see if I dont:P(((Hugs)))thank you:)))muahh!you know how special you are right?🙂

    • April 1, 2009 7:20 am

      Yup… I know🙂 Just as you are🙂
      🙂

      • Indyeahforever permalink*
        April 1, 2009 8:16 am

        (((Hugs))dont need to say a word🙂

  17. March 31, 2009 11:14 pm

    Welcome here!! now I can comment more easily🙂

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 11:16 pm

      hey thanks Reema🙂
      Would it be stalker like to say that I have been lurking on your blog for long😀

  18. March 31, 2009 11:30 pm

    Can I ask you what is the difference? see I am a novice here:)

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 11:34 pm

      😀 that is what I am trying to figure out😀
      but this certainly looks more easier ..I am still in the early stages though😀

  19. Quirky Indian permalink
    March 31, 2009 11:38 pm

    Welcome to WP…..glad to see you here.

    Cheers,

    Quirky Indian

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 11:56 pm

      Thanks QI🙂

  20. March 31, 2009 11:54 pm

    Welcome to wordpress:) loved your previous post.

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      March 31, 2009 11:57 pm

      Thanks a lot Smitha🙂
      just did a double take and went ”what?”
      oh you are one and the same😀
      welcome😀

  21. April 1, 2009 12:25 am

    Nice new home, Abhi! (Indyeahforever is far too long, so if you don’t mind I’ll start calling you Abhi.:))

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 12:29 am

      aww…😀 thanks😀
      yeah call me Abhi I dont mind at all:)
      or Indyeah or Indy as Rakesh says😀
      whatever you like🙂
      ((hugs))

  22. April 1, 2009 12:30 am

    Congrats on the successful shift!😛

    Have fun figuring out everything though…

    so many people have Succumbed to the charms of WP…😀
    I don’t know if I will?
    *thinking*

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 12:38 am

      Thanks🙂
      lol@so many people have succumbed😀
      yeah it was too tempting😀
      hmm think for a while and then do come over😀 actually whatever you are comfy ine will do..coz I am still not abs comfy with WP

  23. kanagu permalink
    April 1, 2009 12:36 am

    Thats great Indyeah… both wordpress and blogspot have their own pros and cons but I felt that WP is better. Welcome to WP.. meet you there🙂
    Your WP address is bookmarked🙂

  24. Indyeah permalink
    April 1, 2009 12:46 am

    Thanks a lot Kanagu:)I like both too..though I think I like blogspot a lil more:))yeah see you there:)
    and thanks for bookmarking🙂

  25. April 1, 2009 12:50 am

    Welcome here Indyeah… now it will be easier for me to comment from my mobile🙂 not able to see your header clearly.. will see it after getting back to my PC. All the best for you here🙂

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 3:11 am

      Thanks Kanagu😀
      err the header is quite light😀
      nothing to speak about really😀
      thanks a lot🙂

  26. Nancy permalink
    April 1, 2009 1:00 am

    looks really good!!!!
    Quite a change…never mind u’ll soon pick it up

    Is nacheez ko ek small request hai…

    DO NOT change this white background!!!!!

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 3:13 am

      Thanks🙂
      yeah sure hope to😀
      ROFL!!😀 @”DO NOT change this white background!!!!!”:D
      err…maybe a slightly black one😀
      no? are you sure?😀
      arre you’ll be able to read it😀

      lol!I am still laughing😀

      • April 13, 2009 12:43 am

        laugh all u want but DO NOT change the white background..if u do then this naa cheez will become naaraaz cheez:-D

        me-😆
        okay!all noted down teacher ji😀
        the BG will not be changed😀

        whispers to herself*atleast for now**evil laugh*

  27. sashu permalink
    April 1, 2009 1:01 am

    Congrats on de new blog!! Good Luck Dear!!🙂

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 3:14 am

      Thank you so much Sashu🙂
      ((hugs))

  28. April 1, 2009 1:28 am

    Hey Indy! Change is good🙂 even though if it is only a change in your blog address…

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 3:15 am

      😀 yeah change sure is good😀
      I am loving it😀
      thanks🙂

  29. April 1, 2009 1:39 am

    A lot of people like WordPress…I am sure they have good reasons. Actually it does not really matter where you are; what matters is what you put there. And you will surely have some great stuff to share.

    What I have not understood is the change of title and your shot at immortality!

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 3:17 am

      Thank you so much Sir🙂
      I am still trying to figure out wordpress😀

      yeah change of title😀
      figured that this was my only shot at changing the crashed title😀 though I love that too😀
      immortality?😀 didnt get it😀

      • April 1, 2009 3:51 am

        Indyeahforever!

        • Indyeahforever permalink*
          April 1, 2009 5:19 am

          LOL! okay got it now Sir😀
          Indyeah was already registered😀 and I have a sneaking suspicion actually memory that it was I who did it😀
          and I cant remember the password😀

  30. April 1, 2009 2:19 am

    🙂 girl you beat me to it…… just like dhire, i have also reserved a url, but have not done anything beyond that…..:) lol

    congrats!!!! and yes, i will be watching this space…..😛 for more indyeahims…………..

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 3:18 am

      thanks😀 Lol!
      I made this day before yesterday only😀 and then hopped over😀
      thank you🙂
      yeah more Indyeahisms😛

      LOL@chai..why its right there at the top..take the cuppa😀

  31. Chirag permalink
    April 1, 2009 2:23 am

    Well I am in🙂 all he comments already emailed🙂

  32. April 1, 2009 2:29 am

    and where is the chai??????

    • April 1, 2009 4:43 am

      I want real “Chayaa”… as we mallus say it….🙂

      • Indyeahforever permalink*
        April 1, 2009 5:15 am

        real chayya😛
        yeah even in UP at railway stations they say chaiiyya garam chaiyya garam LOL!:D
        arre this is the real chayaa , cardamom and everything😀

  33. Bindu Nayar permalink
    April 1, 2009 3:11 am

    Am very Duh when it comes to internet..news feed…feed proxy etc..it sounds like alien to me..so pls explain like am a 4 yr old ( guess which movie this line is from…:-)) neways…so you are jumpin on to another network..bu still continue here or no..or what…

  34. April 1, 2009 3:22 am

    welcome welcome! this side’s the fun side🙂

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 3:34 am

      Thank you so much🙂
      and now I am happy I shifted if only coz you and Reema commented😀
      yay!😀
      I am liking WP more and more😀

  35. April 1, 2009 3:49 am

    Yay!!!

    Congrats & good luck🙂

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 5:13 am

      Thanks :))
      yay!! for sure😀
      need all the luck to get around this maze😀

  36. Indyeah permalink
    April 1, 2009 3:51 am

    Chirag :_thanks dude!:))you are a sweetheart:)
    got your comments :))
    yay!!I am liking WP more and more😀

  37. Indyeah permalink
    April 1, 2009 4:01 am

    Binu:-aww…(((Hugs))I am a duh kind too:D
    believe me🙂
    I have no clue about most stuff…usually its just trial and error:)

    I have no idea about the movie:Dwhich one is it?:)

    actually if you have trouble with feeds and all you dont have to worry just enter the new wordpress address instead of my old one:) this one

    https://indyeahforever.wordpress.com/

    you know in the blogroll where you have my consider it crashed:)
    now the title is diff but everything else is the same🙂

    and as for the feed you will see a button under the title META on my new blog…just press that and you are subscribed:)
    and then

    suppose you dont want to or cant come to my blog then you can simply open gmail…and then in gmail at the top there is an option called more..READER is one of the options there…you can read my blog there…
    you can also subscribe to the comments:)
    by again clicking on the comment rss under meta

    click on subscribe to this feed in there(for both posts and comments)

    err..I have just confused you:((

    Chirag will be able to tell you best:)

    but do try this..otherwise follow this dude:))

    http://chiragchamoli.wordpress.com/

    Ask any questions..he is a tech dude:)and explains darn simply for us laypeople:D

    (((Hugs))hope to see you there soon:))

  38. nitwit nastik permalink
    April 1, 2009 4:24 am

    Good decision Indyeah. I think even though blogspot has more features than wordpress, wordpress is more stable for blog hosting.

    And good to see that the new one has a white background. Black is cool but IMHO white is easier on the eyes.

    My new Feed
    https://indyeahforever.wordpress.com/feed/
    Do Subscribe:D

    Oh ! No. Only a few days after I subscribed to the the blogspot feed, I now have to change??!! Darn it !!

    Just Kidding:-) No problem. Will do it asap.

    Hope you won’t mind my shameless attempt to ask you and other kind souls reading this blog to subscribe to my blog feed too (What’s a blog without readers)😀😛

  39. Solilo permalink
    April 1, 2009 4:37 am

    Welcome Abhi ji. I am unofficial campaigner of WordPress.😀

    I love it and I am sure you will too. Enjoy!

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 5:16 am

      just because of you I migrated😀
      LOL!
      muah! for all the tips Unofficial campaigner!😀

      I am liking it for sure..and will try out your tips :D((((Hugs)))

  40. nitwit nastik permalink
    April 1, 2009 5:00 am

    I just remembered that today was April 1st..I hope this is not an April Fool’s joke (can never be too cautious)🙂

    Even if it is, I think wp is great hosting tool

  41. April 1, 2009 5:23 am

    CONGRATULATIONS……….from a colourful one to black and white. I love the title….and Welcome to your new homw dear…this too shall be full of friends.I donot understand much about computers, all I know is, I shall visit because you reside here.

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 6:57 am

      awww….(((Hugs)) thank you so much🙂
      thank you🙂
      and also for the blessing🙂
      (((Hugs))

  42. April 1, 2009 5:38 am

    Heyyy, “Consider it crashed” is WHITE-WASHED😀

    I liked everything except the title, and thats because I dont drink tea ! can we have conversations over fresh juices or even water ????😉

    Someday, even I might think of getting into wordpress. Its just that Im so much in love with my blog template😦

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 7:00 am

      LOL😀 @white wahsed😛😛
      heh!heh!yeah you dont drink even coffee or softdrinks I know😀
      water or juices ?😀 LOL!

      aww…WP is nice but yeah blogspot has an emotional bond😀
      only blogspotwallahs understand :Ddo keep trying though..you never know when you might change your mind😀

  43. Indyeah permalink
    April 1, 2009 5:42 am

    Nitwot Nastik:-LOL!!no its not an April fool joke:D:D
    trust me:D

    And good to see that the new one has a white background. Black is cool but IMHO white is easier on the eyes.

    LOL!!I have a feeling I am going to be hearing a lot of this:D:D

    LOL@darn it:D

    nah!all of us should have readers:))they give encouragement:))

    will subscribe to your feed asap:))
    yeah WP is great for sure:))

  44. April 1, 2009 5:45 am

    Suswaagatam.. Bienvenido.. Willkommen
    Beautiful banner and title!

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 7:01 am

      Hello maald🙂
      been meaning to visit you for long except that you give links and dspr😀
      tahnk you so much for the welcome😀
      and the compliments😀
      thank you🙂

  45. April 1, 2009 6:09 am

    Hey Indyeah !

    I am following you😀

    Best of Luck !

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 7:02 am

      😀 Lol! okay 😀 glad I am being followed! LOL😀
      thanks😀

  46. Usha Pisharody permalink
    April 1, 2009 6:41 am

    Oh you make me want to, desperately… but then I guess i’m like that turtle who likes to carry the same shell.. LOL!

    Well, but you never know :D!

  47. Solilo permalink
    April 1, 2009 7:13 am

    Housewarming gift for you🙂.

    Click on the link http://i43.tinypic.com/108bb6p.jpg

    I demand some color around here.😆

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 7:19 am

      awww….(((hugs)))
      muah!😀
      yay!! a gift!!yeah will work on the colours ASAP aye!aye! Solilo!😀

      I love the pic😀 muahh!

  48. Indyeah permalink
    April 1, 2009 7:21 am

    Usha:))(((HUgs)) I will make you do it:)see if I dont:))then we will both be on WP:))
    and knowing how much you love to fiddle with tech stuff:D
    it’ll be easy peasy😀
    ((((Hugs)))
    its a bet!
    I will tempt you:D

  49. April 1, 2009 7:38 am

    arrey yaar kool🙂
    Now i will get all the updates properly!!😀

    Welcome to wordpress😀 and do expect me more😛 for the chai sessions ok?

  50. Indyeahforever permalink*
    April 1, 2009 7:59 am

    Thank you so much Sahaja😀
    yeah all noted down…will expect you more for sure😀

    ((hugs))

  51. April 1, 2009 9:48 am

    One day I am not in the blogosphere, and you have moved out of blogger!!

    Tell us all about how and why you did this!!I thought this might be a 1st April joke first🙂
    But this looks great – lol @Vimmuuu’s ‘white washed’ :))

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 9:07 pm

      IHM(((Hugs)))you came yay!!!
      I had been waiting for you😀
      lol@april fool joke:D
      nah!shifted good and proper😀 Solilo encouraged me and I thought heck why not?:D so here I am😀

      (((hugs)))We will now get you and Usha here😀
      Operation WP is underway😀

  52. April 1, 2009 12:20 pm

    Wow!. Neat!! And you even migrated all your previous posts. Cool!!

    Keep Blogging dear!!

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 9:15 pm

      Thanks a lot Biju🙂
      yeah its all because of Solilo and Chirag😀 who have been darlings😀
      thanks for your wishes🙂

  53. April 1, 2009 5:16 pm

    Congrats. Change is always good. I am also considering shift to WP. Tell me how u feel after a month. Then I will decide. But beware now my comments may come instantaneously🙂

    • Indyeahforever permalink*
      April 1, 2009 9:17 pm

      Thanks a lot Charakan🙂 like you said so brilliantly we can agree to disagree🙂 and I have a hunch that maybe most of the time we are on the same page😀
      LOL@beware

      yeah do think about shifting to WP🙂

      • April 2, 2009 6:59 am

        most of the time we are on the same page???

        • Indyeah permalink*
          April 2, 2009 7:24 am

          LOL😀
          Charakan by ‘on the same page’ I mean that I am sure both of us are logical and do try to see all sides to the best of our ability , we do try to see things in all fairness as far as we are able to…
          It does not mean you and I have to have the same opinions always…it does not mean we will always agree.
          what it means is that we will agree to disagree even if either one of us gets really cheesed off at times😀

          Thats what being on the same page means for me😀

          If evryone had the exact same opinions the world sure would be a boring place wouldnt it?

          the freedom debate was quite enjoyable😀 and thought provoking😀
          irritating too in parts but mostly thought provoking😀

  54. April 1, 2009 11:16 pm

    Indyeah, Do let me know how you find WP.. Have been in 2 minds about moving to WP.. I have been hoping the Google brings all these advantages to Blogger🙂 Lazy me! Do let me know though, how you feel – since you would have used both..

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 1, 2009 11:52 pm

      Sure Smitha🙂 anytime you want I am right here🙂
      I am finding it more and more easy though🙂 it really is easy🙂

      though blogger has its own advantages🙂

      will def let you know..anytime you have a question just mail :)I am here:)

  55. wordsndreams permalink
    April 2, 2009 1:59 am

    Hey Indyeah – Just moved – decided to think no more and just do it🙂

  56. wordsndreams permalink
    April 2, 2009 2:00 am

    Sorry Indyeah – That was me – Smitha – previous comment from wordsndreams – forgot that I had changed my username…

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 2, 2009 7:25 am

      yay!! will come and visit you ASAP😀
      ((hugs))welcome😀

  57. April 2, 2009 2:41 am

    Updated your link in my blogroll..had left a comment in your blogger-space too.Happy blogging,Indyeah:)

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 2, 2009 7:27 am

      Thanks a lot Deeps🙂 for the comment here and at blogspot😀
      thank you so much😀

  58. April 2, 2009 4:27 am

    the banner — it looks chakaas — masth masth — the way indyeah is written — how did u do it.

  59. Rooney permalink
    April 2, 2009 12:45 pm

    “Your prime minister is a wonderful man,” Obama said, having just met with Prime Minister Manmohan Singh.

    “Thank you,” she said.

    “Did you have something to do with that?” the president teased her. “You seem to kind of take –take credit for it a little bit there,” he said laughing.

    http://blogs.abcnews.com/politicalpunch/2009/04/some-human-mome.html

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 2, 2009 7:46 pm

      Thanks for the link Rooney
      made me laugh😀
      Are you a football fan btw?🙂

  60. April 3, 2009 12:27 am

    If you are still looking for something in other languages for ex hindi check this

    http://www.kavitakosh.org

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 3, 2009 12:37 am

      Thanks UI🙂 Will def check it out🙂

  61. April 3, 2009 12:51 am

    I was away at gangtok with my family. so was out of touch.

    Change is the way of life. after reading the title of your post in my blogroll i thought that you have moved to some other place. It is only the shift on the computer screen. Although i am moving shortly to a new place physically. will add another number on the journey of my map. my next post is overdue. will psot that soon.

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 3, 2009 4:55 am

      Balvinder Sir🙂 welcome here🙂 Yes, I did think that you were out of station🙂
      Waiting for your next post🙂

  62. hitchwriter permalink
    April 3, 2009 12:54 am

    I made the blog roll !!!

    yay yay… !!!!

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 3, 2009 4:55 am

      yayy!! Will hop right over and see *jealous*😛
      kaise banaya?😦
      I am going to do it too!😛

  63. hitchwriter permalink
    April 3, 2009 6:00 am

    see in Chirag’s posts… i think his last third… he explains !!!🙂

    Chirag is a blessing for us all !!! aint he !! angel soul !!

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 3, 2009 6:03 am

      Thanks Dhiren🙂 yeah read it but have not tried it out but will now do that for sure😀
      thanks a lot😀
      inspired by you😀

      • Indyeah permalink*
        April 3, 2009 6:04 am

        and yeah Chirag is something else!😀
        He rocks for sharing all that tech gyaan😀

      • Ordinary Guy permalink
        April 3, 2009 3:20 pm

        I also did it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it works…. praise the lord.

  64. April 3, 2009 11:09 am

    aji, aap ko happy welcome!!! :))))) how u liking it so far?

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 4, 2009 2:08 am

      Thankyou hai ji 😀
      I am loving it Roop!!😀

  65. April 4, 2009 12:55 am

    header rocks, Indyeah🙂

    Just add the suitable background colour..🙂

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 4, 2009 2:09 am

      Thanks a lot Kanagu😀
      LOL@BG colour😀
      bhago kanagu..there must be a dozen people looking for you for giving me that idea again😀

      They hate black!:D

      I love it😉

      • April 5, 2009 11:29 am

        I loved ur blogspot template design.. even though I am not much fond of black..
        It rocked.. So now it’s upto you to give black background.

        (See how I escaped from them and turning their looks towards you)😀

        • Indyeah permalink*
          April 5, 2009 3:43 pm

          LOL!😀
          thanks Kanagu😀
          see people!!?😛
          someone does like the black!*looks smug*😛
          Kanagu Thank you😀 so much

          LOL! yeah you did focus the attention back here😀
          you clever guy!😀

  66. April 4, 2009 2:03 am

    I’ve known many friends who migrated to wordpress. It must be better in someways; I started off with blogspot & is working fine for me as of now🙂.
    Would consult you maybe a few weeks later over the advantages. Already have reserved the wordpress with an address🙂.

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 4, 2009 2:13 am

      😀 you do? yeah I was unsure but then coz of a friend thought what the heck!why not?😀
      I like WP though I am still fumbling around…yeah do ask me in a month’s time..who knows if I will run or stay?😉

  67. indianhomemaker permalink
    April 4, 2009 4:28 am

    So Indyeah how’s your new home🙂

    There;s something so new about this place!

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 4, 2009 6:08 am

      Thanks IHM🙂
      WP is really nice🙂

  68. April 4, 2009 11:48 am

    Congrats!!! This is a wise decisions!🙂

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 5, 2009 8:09 am

      thanks Amit😀
      I sure hope so😀

  69. April 4, 2009 10:25 pm

    Nice new space, Indyeah🙂 I’m sure you’ll be glad you moved to WordPress!

    g

    • Indyeah permalink*
      April 5, 2009 8:11 am

      Thanks Gauri🙂
      I am really glad for sure😀

Leave a Reply

