Skip to content

LOL CHALLENGE UPDATE 2

May 16, 2009

Yes before you just about throw something at me for posting yet another update instead of a proper post 😀

Please bear me out and listen closely err I mean read closely 😀

The deadline for submitting the entries has been extended.

Before you ask me why it has been extended, here are Vishesh’s words(*sigh*yes more copy paste 😛 )

First of all thanks for the great response everyone! Second of all sorry for disappearing , went on an unplanned ‘holiday’ for the last couple of days(and needed that too! :D ) So now back with my batteries recharged (and ready to be humoured :lol: ) .

So back to business , seeing the amount of entries we have decided now to extend the deadline to Monday (18th) 21:00 hrs ISD . So all those of you who have been busy/lasy to submit your entires , get going now :D

And since by tomorrow by this time our country will have a new P.M. , we are going to allow all those with political wit to have their say ( make sure it is good taste though ) . The only condition on this being , that no old posts are allowed for this ( as I am sure all of you will be writing about it anyway ;) ) .

For those of you who don’t know yet , submit your links HERE

Indyeah ducking all the andaas and tamaatars being thrown at her 😛

Yes!Yes!will be back with a regular post! 😀

Till then keep laughing 😀 AND DO READ ALL THE ENTRIES 😀


11 Comments leave one →
  1. May 16, 2009 4:47 pm

    And when do we expect a ‘proper’ post from you?
    me- 😀 in a day pucca!

  2. May 16, 2009 5:02 pm

    Oh Indyeah.. yesterday night I have tried and tried but nothing came to my mind… 😦
    Today I have written a post.. please read it and let me know your views.. as you have guessed it is on politics only with a touch of softwareism.. 😀
    me-read your post 😀 awesome is the word for it
    Will try for more fun posts.. 🙂

    /*Indyeah ducking all the andaas and tamaatars being thrown at her*/

    LOL.. thank god.. I know what anda meant in hindi,… else I would have thought a big vessel to fill water .. thats what it means in tamil 😀

    and don’t duck under.. just go and sit in front of your PC and start typing for next cracking post 🙂

    me- ROFL!! Kanagu!
    I had no idea that it meant that!
    😀
    who knows? Some might be thinking of throwing that too 😀

  3. May 16, 2009 5:03 pm

    me the first to comment 😀
    me- 😛

  4. May 16, 2009 5:06 pm

    😆

  5. May 16, 2009 7:44 pm

    😆

    Old posts are also allowed… mmmm

    me- hmmm IHM? 😀 what khichadi are you pakaoing now? 😀

  6. May 16, 2009 9:48 pm

    😀

    I wanted to submit a post for this, but this week has been so hectic…
    So, now relaxing and I’ve not been able to come up with a post!
    me- 😀 what?
    you have’nt done it yet?:P
    hurry up! 😀
    come one!out with a funny post!quick! 😛

  7. May 16, 2009 11:09 pm

    🙂 Wanna see a post here, please ?

    Pretty please?

    Lol. Thank you for keeping us updated, and by the way how does one get the new variety of smiley everyone seems to be using? The little devils, the dancing wide smiles, the green and red ones?

    Thanks, in anticipation 🙂

    me- aww(((hugs))muahh!:D as soon as possible for sure Ushus 🙂 I am missing that interaction as well 🙂
    here is one whole list! for the smileys 😀
    I used it too 😀
    http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Smilies

    works on WP dont know if it works on others though

  8. May 17, 2009 12:32 am

    A Lol post is beyond me- but at least I can vote!:)
    me-that will do just fine 🙂

  9. May 17, 2009 10:33 am

    Yup, I can understand how you’d be feeling… chained and away from your blog and bloggers… But what’s keeping you busy?
    me- chained away? 😀

    yeah it does feel like that 😦
    but I have sneaked in some time on a sunday! 😀
    work?dont ask*sigh*
    all kaam ka bojh given just before the vacations 😦

  10. May 17, 2009 10:50 am

    I aint throwing any anda’s !!!

    me- yeah!I know.. 😀 you are too busy eating them! 😀

  11. Poonam J permalink
    May 17, 2009 11:34 am

    Indyeah..u stay away for so long, well deserved andaas and tamatars…GET BACK…looking forward to a post from you on the election results…so get going girl.
    me- and done! 😀
    well deserved?
    Poonam dost dost na raha? nahin!!keh do ki yeh jhooth hai! 😛

Leave a Reply

