Skip to content

Be what you want to be..

June 4, 2009

Happy Birthday Hriday…🙂

fdc925410

What an adorable darling you are🙂

hriday

And what a beautiful name your parents have given you🙂

Hriday.Which means a  ‘ Heart’. And you are.Theirs.

A beautiful symbol of their love. Highschool love🙂

Have you heard how your dad met your mom?

No?You must ask him someday. He will start telling you and wont stop😀

Its a beautiful love story😀 and downright adorable🙂

Do you also know how much your dad loves cricket?

Silly me! Of course you do! How could you not with that birth date?😀

Your dad must be  telling you bedtime stories of Richard Hadley and Tendulkar and India-Australia matches😆

Do tell him to change the stories once in a while😀

Do you know how much your dad and mom are talked about here? (psst… your dad makes sure they are talked about😉 )

Do you know what a loved member your dad is here?

And how adorable everyone finds you?🙂

Go here and see how a friend has wished you 🙂 She is my friend too and the mother of a little princess whom I have come to love and adore🙂

And here to see how much you are loved🙂

You are loved and talked about a lot. There are many little kids who are part of this blog world even if they don’t blog😀

cricket

Here’s another cake for you (more to your dad’s liking I am sure😀 )

And here’s your gift🙂

Cricket-Kit

Make it a hobby for now (it’s another matter that your mom had made your dad a hobby temporarily :lol:)

Play cricket , play anything you want.

Be a musician, an artist a banker, a doctor, a cricketer..anything that you want to be…or all of them rolled into one 🙂

But most of all just be you. Just the way your mom and dad are.

Don’t ever lose who you are🙂

Just as Peanut is very, very special to me, so are you🙂

(((hugs)))) from Abhi bua

Yes, yes… don’t sigh too much. We all have made little bonds here🙂

And so I find myself being  mausi to a darling,  darling girl and a bua to another little prince🙂
Though I love all the kids here, you two have the most special place in my heart🙂
Peanut is my first love though😀
And you come right after Peanut Di🙂

Psstt Hriday your dad calls me Di for some ‘strange’ reason even though he is elder by *ahem* quite a few years . But we will let him have his illusions okay?:mrgreen:

Just take my side and we will deal with him😀
So here’s wishing you a very Happy Birthday once more …
Go and shine.The world is your oyster little prince🙂

“If one feels the need of something grand, something infinite, something that makes one feel aware of God, one need not go far to find it. I think that I see something deeper, more infinite, more eternal than the ocean in the expression of the eyes of a little baby when it wakes in the morning and coos or laughs because it sees the sun shining on its cradle.” Vincent van Gogh

106 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2009 12:56 pm

    Gosh I must really really say… I m thrilled… I m over joyed ! and I m awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    Since the past 3-4 minutes I have been typing and deleting and re-typing an deleteing again.. and I dont know how to react.. or .. no no.. what to say…

    I m just elated !!!😀😀
    me- aww that is just so sweet Dhiren🙂
    ((hugs))for Hriday🙂

  2. Saritha permalink
    June 4, 2009 1:27 pm

    Such a lovely post abhi.I am all smiling reading the beautiful words u wrote.Luck boy he is,touchwood🙂🙂🙂
    me- Thanks Saritha🙂
    thank you for the words🙂
    *touchwood*for Hriday🙂
    your daughters are cherished here too🙂
    specially their cute tales😀

  3. Saritha permalink
    June 4, 2009 1:30 pm

    I think u love kids,huggggggggggggggggggggs to u Bua🙂🙂🙂
    me- (((((((((((((((((((hugs))))))))))right back darl🙂

  4. June 4, 2009 1:33 pm

    i still dont know waht to write… ! I m just overwhelmed and choked with emotions !!!

    you are such a darling… !!! God bless you !!!
    me- aww DHiren🙂
    Anyday!
    For you who are loved by so many of us here🙂
    and so is Hriday now🙂

  5. June 4, 2009 1:35 pm

    brrr…. i gotta shake up all the emotion and gotta get back to pulling legs !!!!

    Madam you are school teacher no ??

    Madam Hadley ka spelling to theek karo… HADLEE !!
    me-😆 purana Dhiren is back!😛😛
    You mean Sir Richard John Hadlee? kya fark padta hai?
    ek alphabet hi to hai

    *Dhiren faints at this blasphemy*😆

  6. June 4, 2009 1:42 pm

    Nice name na ?? I found his name !!!!😀😀

    !!!!
    me- LOL!! trust you to remind us of that😛
    it is a beautiful name

    and I dont tell him any cricket stories… and havent even brought a bat for him… !!!! Infact he doesnt let me watch cricket at times… and makes me watch cartoons….

    I m not gonna let him play cricket…
    Gonnna keep him far from cricket….

    surprised ????

    I m working on negative psychology !!
    I m sure he will want to play cricket coz i m not letting him play !!! teee heeee….
    😈

    lol

    me- ROFL!!!😆
    Dhiren!wah!
    what amazing approach psychologist!😛
    you never know😀
    what if this backfires?:mrgreen:

  7. June 4, 2009 2:08 pm

    Awww so here’s Abhi bua wishing her little nephew🙂

    Warmest hugs and best wishes to dearest and cutest Hriday… he does look adorable in this picture!
    me- ((hugs)))IHM
    Hriday looks like such a darling na?😀
    he will be a heartbreaker trust my words😀

  8. June 4, 2009 2:12 pm

    Abhi, That was the sweetest!!! Hitchy must be in cloud nine now🙂 Very very very sweet!! Am sure Hriday will love to read this when he grows old enough to read and understand this🙂 What a lovely way of wishing him a Happy Birthday!
    me- thanks SMitha🙂
    ((hugs)))
    You know that pic of Poohi’s yesterday stole my heart🙂

    yes as a journal, blogs are such a beautiful concept na?🙂
    I do hope he reads it later🙂

  9. monikamanchanda permalink
    June 4, 2009 2:21 pm

    beautiful post for a adorable boy

    happy birthday hriday

    the love that is there in our blogsamaj as dhiren puts it is beyond imagination

    hugs indy
    me- thanks Monika🙂
    yes the love is absolutely amazing🙂
    ((Hugs))back :)) for Ojas as well😀

  10. June 4, 2009 2:46 pm

    very sweet post Indyeah…🙂 happy birthday to sweet kid Hriday🙂

    me- thanks a lot Kanagu🙂
    yes, Happy Birthday to him🙂

  11. June 4, 2009 2:59 pm

    Awww………. That’s soo sweet. I can’t find the words to describe how I feel. And I’m sure Dhiren is on cloud 9 now.😉 Bless him!🙂 And I’m sure wife will be too when she sees and reads this.😀

    God bless both you and solilo. You guys are such sweethearts.🙂
    And a black dot for hriday and peanut (not forgetting poohi.🙂 )
    We want no evil eye even glancing at them.🙂

    me- aww thanks Badz🙂
    ((hugs))right back🙂
    Solilo toh is a darling🙂

    and yeah Peanut , Hriday and Poohi too as well as so many kids here like Varunavi and her sis, Ojas, MM’s brat and the bean ,Rakesh’s adorable son🙂, Deep’s lil princess namnam all of them are just so adorable😀
    *kala tika*😀

    • Saritha permalink
      June 4, 2009 4:04 pm

      one addition abhi little rashmi🙂
      me-oh yes!
      Thanks for reminding Saritha🙂
      How could I forget the youngest baby?🙂
      little Rashmi too😀
      as also Sraboney’s little princess🙂

  12. June 4, 2009 3:03 pm

    yay! me first!😀
    me- bas!bimari lag gayi?😆
    ((hugs))Pixie😀
    you are darn cute😀

    What a sweet sweet post from a sweet sweet person!

    **hugs**
    me- ((hugs))🙂

    Hriday, when you get around to read this, you are a lucky dude!🙂
    And your dad is a sweet sweet guy as well!🙂🙂

    Happy Birthday little one!🙂

    me- yes happy birthday to Hriday and his dad is sweet😀

    • June 4, 2009 3:44 pm

      What you still trying to come first ?????????????????????

      P-I-X-I-E A-U-N-T-Y !!!

      G-R-O-W U-P !!

      me-
      ROFL!!
      look whos talking !!😆

      • June 5, 2009 3:32 pm

        Bhai – last warning!! DON’T CALL ME AUNTY!!!!!!!!!!!!😛😛😛

        ROTFL!!!

  13. June 4, 2009 4:03 pm

    aww, so cute..happy b’day to hriday..i havent ever been on Dhiren’s blog, but will be there soon..this post is so cute..

    me-thanks Iya🙂 yes..Happy Birthday to Hriday🙂
    Dhiren has a great blog..he has us in splits most of the time …all the time actually😀

    • June 4, 2009 11:06 pm

      u gotta be there for some great fun !!! lol😀

      thanks Iya !!

  14. June 4, 2009 5:04 pm

    Happy birthday,Hriday

    me- Hriday wants to thank you😀

  15. June 4, 2009 5:12 pm

    U guys are simply awesome !!!! Thats so sweet !!! I have to get a child from somewhere now😀

    me- no no!you don have to get one from anywhere😀
    just get married!!😀
    and we will wait patiently😀
    *Vimmuu stares in horror*😆
    (who is willing to lend you their child? let me speak to them😀 )

    • June 4, 2009 5:36 pm

      LoL! Vimmuuu I’d feel sorry for the kid then.😛

      me-😆

      • June 4, 2009 5:53 pm

        Just imagine you as a dad. The kid would be petrified.😛😛

        me- ROFL!!
        either the kid would cringe on seeing Vimmuu’s antics (which seems to be more likely as of now)😆 or he will make Vimmuu cringe😀

    • June 4, 2009 8:08 pm

      LOL. Why do I have to buy a vending machine to drink coffee?😀
      me- wah!what a comparison! trust your convoluted brain to think of this example!😆

      Why is it hard for you all to imagine me as a dad ??? Hmm…Or maybe, you are right !!😀

      me-coz you are neither a dad nor a mom yet! Solilo’s experiment !!!😆

      • June 4, 2009 10:13 pm

        hahahahahahahahaah🙂 rightly said indyeah
        me😆

      • June 4, 2009 10:25 pm

        Grrr….not because of that ! Because…ahh, never mind !
        me-:mrgreen: happiieee..Vimmuu can be speechless too😀

    • June 4, 2009 8:28 pm

      I tell ya … vimmuu has called that miss with that ring tone Awarapan Banjarapan… and he has met her… surely !!!

      there is something cooking for sure !!!

      me-😉
      yeah DHiren kuch toh hai😀

      • June 4, 2009 9:42 pm

        Arey, you have changed the ringtone also !!😀 I DIDNT MEET HER YET !😀

        Again, why do I have to buy a tea estate to have tea ???😉

        me- rofl!!! Aha!!someone apparently remembers the ringtone really well!😀
        why is that I wonder?😉

        side effect of listening to it too many times perhaps?😀

        hey bhagwaan!first tea now coffee!

        *Indyeah goes off shaking her head at the craziness called vimmuu*
        😛

        • June 4, 2009 10:28 pm

          The last line had me in splits !!!

          Ok, it was a one time listen and she didnt even pick the call. I had to listen to the whole thing until someone said, ” Please try after sometime” . Gawwwd, why am I even giving explanations?😀

          me- rofl!! yeah why are you giving explanations?
          unless….
          *ahem* guilty conscience ?😀

          • June 4, 2009 10:57 pm

            You know what, I just hope I dont end up marrying the same girl with the seductive ringtone. She would kill me reading all this one day😀

            me- seductive eh? someone was saying nooo!!!yesterday and now finds the ringtine seductive?😉
            what happened?new developments? *ahem*
            😀😀😀

    • June 4, 2009 9:11 pm

      Ha..ha..ha.. Vimmu.

      Since you are still my experimental Rat, you can’t adopt a child. 😈

      me- ab kya jawaab hai Vimmuu?:mrgreen:

      • June 4, 2009 10:29 pm

        The spelling of Vimmuuu is incorrect. Its double m, triple u !😀 and its got a meaning too.

        (Actually there was no other jawaab!)

        me-😆:mrgreen:

  16. June 4, 2009 5:17 pm

    hey Indyeah, very sweet of you to write a post on Hriday…I’m sure Dhiren’s on top of the world…
    me- thanks Sraboney🙂
    Dhiren is feeling on top of the world for sure😀
    he is practically jumping😀

  17. June 4, 2009 5:40 pm

    awww..that was so sweet of indi bua🙂
    Though we all have not met once in our lives, we all have developed a very good bond among us. We are celebrating others’ kids birthdays as if its of someone very close to us. Yes, they did become very close to us in such a short span of time.
    Happy birthday to Hriday once again..

    me-thanks Mystery🙂
    Hriday is very loved here🙂
    Solilo was the first one to wish him I think😀

    you are so right about the bond🙂
    *touchwood*
    Hriday would like to thank you🙂

    • June 4, 2009 7:25 pm

      lol…Hriday would get tired thanking so many of us who are wishing him again and again: Once at your blog, then at dhiren’s earlier post and the recent post😀 not to mention the number of mails and IM messages to his dad wishing him best wishes..

      me-😀 yeah he will get tired for sure😀
      so many wishes for the little darling🙂

      • June 4, 2009 11:15 pm

        Dont know bout Hriday !! but his dad is thrilled… and overwhelmed !! I m just loving this… I think this is going to be great to show him… !! I just showed the cakes to hriday !! and he loved them !!!

        me- aww..that IS cute Dhiren🙂
        the thought of Hriday reading all this when he grows up🙂

  18. June 4, 2009 5:48 pm

    Wow! This is so beautiful. Everytime I come across posts like these, I happen to appreciate the blog-world more and more and fall in love with it all over again. Its lovely girl🙂
    me- welcome here Swaram🙂
    thank you so much🙂
    I agee…the blogworld is a special place na?🙂

  19. June 4, 2009 6:32 pm

    That was a real sweet one!!! So happy happy times for bua!!🙂

    Dhiren is at loss of words..**exclamation marks**…must be once in a blue moon types😉

    Its celebration time!!!😀😀
    me-yeah Dhiren is very rarely lost for words😀
    you got that right!

  20. June 4, 2009 6:57 pm

    Love your love for your nephew, its so expressive.The little one is lucky to have a bua like you…keep it up!!
    me-aww thanks Sara🙂

  21. June 4, 2009 7:19 pm

    awwwieeee…. Happy Birthday Hriday! Lots of love and a wonderful life ahead….
    me-🙂 Hriday says thank you🙂

  22. June 4, 2009 7:20 pm

    That was so sweet Indy Awww… Really lucky Hriday… No, actually, really lucky Dhiren to have Hriday as well as such wonderful friends🙂

    me- thanks a lot Rakesh🙂
    All of us are so lucky to be part of such a nice blogworld..🙂

    • June 4, 2009 11:20 pm

      Rakesh we all are part of an awesome bunch !! I cant believe I have found you all !!😀

  23. Deeps permalink
    June 4, 2009 7:52 pm

    What a lovely post,Indyeah!And I’m just reiterating what I stated earlier when I read your post to Peanut.Like Peanut,Hriday is really really fortunate to have an aunty such as you.You’re one swell bua,Abhi!!
    Many Many happy returns of the day to Hriday.May God bless him with all the goodness in life:)

    me- aww thanks Deeps🙂
    I love kids and Peanut and Hriday have a very special place coz of their parents🙂
    Hriday must be smiling so much today🙂
    *touchwood*
    ((hugs))

  24. June 4, 2009 8:44 pm

    When the bua is cho chweet and the papa cho chweetly reactive, Hriday has to be a really kid. Happy B’day dear. I am sure you will jump with joy whenever you read this.
    me-aww Bua and Hriday both thank you🙂
    I hope too that he will read about how much he is loved and talked about when he grows up a bit🙂

    • June 4, 2009 11:26 pm

      I just cant wait to get him to read this.. suddenly i want him to grow fast… !! lol….
      thanks Vinodji !

  25. June 4, 2009 9:04 pm

    Abhi, I am overwhelmed, reading this post, wishing Hriday. You are so good at expressing yourself. This is the best gift for Hriday. He will feel like how we feel now, in another 8-10 years, when he reads and understands how people adore him and his family.

    I have got tears in my eyes, Abhi. God bless you all.

    me- aww (((Hugs))Sandhya
    that has to be the sweetest thing ever🙂
    you are so right🙂
    that he will read this a few years from now and smile to himself🙂
    thats why I wrote for Peanut too🙂
    Coz she is my darling friend’s little girl🙂
    (((hugs))Sandhya🙂

    • June 4, 2009 11:29 pm

      Exactly Sandhya !!

      I was totally feeling “galgala” (gujarati word) meaning full of emotions and when that happens you cant speak you know… almost choking with happiness !!!!!
      me-(((((hugs)))))))

    • June 5, 2009 11:45 am

      “Hugggggggggs” to you too, Indyeah. All of us, blog samaaj people, enjoyed Hriday’s birthday party – the cakes, the posts and the comments too!!!

      me- (((hugs))right back Sandhya🙂
      I completely agree🙂

  26. June 4, 2009 9:15 pm

    Abhi bua, This is such a sweetu post for our sweetu Hriday. I know Dhiren is on cloud 9. I just checked e-mails. Hriday is a beautiful name.

    May god always shower his choicest blessings on this cutie pie. Happy Birthday, Hriday! *kisshesh*
    me-Dhiren is na?he is smiling I bet :))
    Hriday is grinning what with all the love and wishes he is getting today🙂
    amen to your wishes (((hugs))Solilo🙂

  27. June 4, 2009 9:16 pm

    Oye Peanut ‘di’?! Peanut is just 3 months older than Hriday. Both 2004. Remember she is a girl who like her mom would always want to remain young.😉 Ha..ha..ha..

    me-😆
    I said it so that Hriday wont trouble Peanut too much and pull her leg the way Dhiren pulls yours(or you pull his rather😀 )
    three months is not too bada so Peanut it is😀

    • June 4, 2009 11:31 pm

      Lol !!!!😀 God bless you two !!!

      Jay & Veeru ki jodi !!!!

      and no Solilo you cant be Jay !! you have to be Veeru !!!

      • Solilo permalink
        June 5, 2009 1:15 pm

        Why Veeru? Reasons please.🙂
        me- SInce I am always confused as to who is Jai and who is veeru in the story..I want to listen to the reasons too😀

        • June 6, 2009 2:26 pm

          the more sinister one is Veeru !!😆

          me-😀
          Dhiren bhagooo!!!

          • Solilo permalink
            June 6, 2009 2:44 pm

            Basantiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, in dogs ke front main salsa mat karna😈

            me-ROFL!!!!
            OMG the way angrezi has been murdered!!😆

          • June 6, 2009 3:12 pm

            the dialogue is kutto ke saamne mat naachna…

            apno mein hichkichahat kyon ??? huh ??:mrgreen:

  28. June 4, 2009 9:21 pm

    LOL!!!!!!😛
    only indyeah madam can write a post like this!!!!!!😛😛😛😛😛

    me-😛😛
    thank you😀

    you will be thankful when I write it for your kids
    then you will be grinning too😛

    *OG shudders at the thought of marriage*😛😛

    • June 4, 2009 10:12 pm

      LOL!!!!!🙂 no comments!!!

      • June 4, 2009 11:32 pm

        ha ha ha !!!! OG one more incentive for getting married !!!

    • Solilo permalink
      June 4, 2009 10:13 pm

      Just for this you need to get married, OG.😆

      • June 4, 2009 10:31 pm

        Why are you people hell bent on getting us married ? LOL. You guys are worse than our parents !!!
        me- getting ‘ us’ married?🙄
        you want to marry OG?:mrgreen:

        • June 4, 2009 10:43 pm

          Oh! the repercussions of my experiment.😆

          me-😆
          😉

        • June 4, 2009 10:58 pm

          Now, from where did you get that from ? OMG ! and Im supposed to be the one with the convoluted brain !!😀

          me-:mrgreen:
          my evil mind is at work here

        • June 4, 2009 11:13 pm

          you had to twist the words…. there indyeah….

          and all along, i was under the impression that indyeah “was” a sweet lady….😦😦😦
          LOL!!!!!! hahahahaha

          me- *Indyeah is such a bholu gurl*🙄

          until the evil Indyeah takes over:mrgreen:
          and then OG is in trouble!

        • June 4, 2009 11:34 pm

          wow !!!

          phew… !!!

          vimmuuu !!!!

          tune to mera boj halka kar diya re…. !!!!!😀:mrgreen:

        • June 5, 2009 12:49 am

          Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!😛 I almost fell off my chair reading this. What a great thjing to come back to after a stressful exam. Although I’m on cloud 9 today from the moment I work up.😉

          • June 5, 2009 3:07 am

            WE ARE NOT…never mind ! :-<

            OG, can you say something for heavens sake ????? X(

          • June 5, 2009 2:35 pm

            WoW! You are REALLY lost for words.😆😛

          • June 5, 2009 10:15 pm

            no point to talking to these poor souls…..

            Vimmuuu, we are above their std… let us not reach their std…. hahahahahahaaha

            me-😛 this is what ppl say when they have no comebacks left😀

          • June 6, 2009 12:51 am

            Yes. You guys shouldn’t stoop to our level. You guys are too mature for all this. Right?😉

      • June 5, 2009 2:16 am

        Solilo. OG is interested in boys. And boys can’t give him babies.😉:mrgreen:

        me-
        though I am smiling😀 but have to stand and defend OG coz I promised him😀
        nothing more than light leg pulling or OG dost will be too sad😀

        see OG?
        I am defending you

        *trying to muffle my giggling* 😛😛
        just kidding😛

        • June 5, 2009 10:16 pm

          Hello, madam, what is this?……

          OMG, Some people have no work in this world………..😛 P

        • June 5, 2009 10:18 pm

          If this is defending, then I do not want your help😛😛 hahahahahahahaha
          in malayalam, this is called, “kuuda ninnu, para vekkal”…😛😛
          me-translated to mean?😛

          • June 5, 2009 10:44 pm

            means that you show that you are on my team and then make fun of me😛😛

            me- fun??
            who me?🙄

            😆

  29. June 4, 2009 10:51 pm

    Oh Abhilasha you are so sweet and this little angel..he is Dhiren’s son?/…..so adorable and I cant take my eyes off..so cute, may god bless him !

    me- thanks REnu((hugs)))
    yes that is Dhiren’s son
    absolutely a cutie pie na?😀
    takes after his mom I guess😀

  30. June 4, 2009 11:37 pm

    I want that cake!! And bua is really nice!! Can you be my bua too ? ( if you can bi hitchwriter’s DI.. why not my bua? )

    me- you can take all that you want darl🙂

    but I am already your friend😀
    which one do you want?😛😛

    • June 5, 2009 12:55 pm

      Strangely this niece will be older than the Bua !!! tee hee…

      me- *gives Dhiren a strict look*
      !dont trouble my friend😛😛

  31. June 5, 2009 12:12 am

    truly adorable post🙂 hriday’s truly lucky to have so many ppl wishing him…

    it took me awhile to start writing this comment… i was too busy being splits reading the comments section LOL … got completely side-tracked. poor OG and vimmuuu… being the unmarried minority!😀 and still trying to defend their views in front of the happily married ones..! they’ll get beaten up black n blue lol

    me-😆
    I agree..the comments are too hilarious! :Dthank you so much🙂
    Hriday IS adorable😀

    • June 5, 2009 2:03 am

      we might lose the battle, but we will win the war!!!!!!😛😛😛😛

      me- there is no war left to win😀
      arms have been laid down..the males have surrendered😛

      • June 5, 2009 3:51 pm

        No use telling here. Go up there and speak, will you !!😀

        me- oho!trying to fire the gun from OG’s shoulder now ?😀

      • June 5, 2009 5:26 pm

        yeah right!!😀 famous last words!😛😛

  32. June 5, 2009 2:15 am

    That kid is cute .🙂 Does he take after his Dad ?🙂

    Your quote reminded of this, from Shantaram – “You are not a man until you have loved a child truly and freely . You are not a good man until a child has loved you back , truly and freely” . These words just blew me away . We do not fufill our biological purpose alone when we have children , we also complete ourselves as emotional beings .

    me- I think he takes after his mom😀
    yep!Hriday is darn cute🙂

    that is a beautiful quote Kislay🙂 truly beautiful🙂 and your words are beautiful too🙂
    thanks a lot for sharing them🙂

  33. June 5, 2009 11:31 am

    Sorry for not being able to reply to all the comments..will be back to reply to all of them and some interesting ones too:mrgreen:

  34. June 5, 2009 5:23 pm

    This is one of the sweetest wish i read !! but then.. the sweet kid deserves all more🙂

    me-thanks Prats🙂

  35. June 5, 2009 5:33 pm

    Happy belated birthday, Hriday…

    The cake looks yummy… Can this kid have a piece??? pleaseeee???😀

    me- welcome here🙂
    yeah you can😀
    take all you want😛

  36. June 5, 2009 8:50 pm

    What lovely heartfelt wishes! I add my blessings to the cherub as well!

    These kids are so lucky to have you in their life!

    me- aww thanks MM🙂
    I am lucky too🙂
    ((hugs))

  37. Saima permalink
    June 5, 2009 11:42 pm

    aww…I have been reading so many adorable posts one after the other!! All of them having the same topic by the way:) I can’t stop awwwing really…
    Hriday is one lucky kid🙂
    This was really sweet Indyeah🙂

    *Hugs*

    me- yeah the blogosphere is celebrating Hriday’s bday🙂
    thanks Saima🙂
    (((Hugs)))

  38. June 6, 2009 10:57 am

    Oh, Indyeah! You have been so intimate in your friendships with fellow bloggers! Its becoming one big family as i can see. Hriday, the little one’s really cute! With aunts like you, he will love to bask in the lime light.
    me-aww thank you so much:)

    Btw, you have been awarded…do come over and read my looooong post (may not be looooooonger than some of yours) about the award in my latest blogpost.
    me-yippee!!:D hopping right over sir!😀

  39. June 6, 2009 12:49 pm

    Hriday ko haardik shubkaamnaayen, Indyeahji!🙂
    me-on behalf of Hriday thanks Kokonad🙂

  40. June 6, 2009 2:47 pm

    Happy Birthday to Hriday!!
    By the looks of him, I can tell you that he is going to be a filmstar!
    me- thanks
    yeah I am sure he will be😀 though his dad is leaning towards Hriday becoming a heartthrob Cricketer😀

  41. June 8, 2009 3:44 pm

    Lovely post🙂
    me-welcome here🙂
    thanks Meira🙂

  42. June 9, 2009 9:26 am

    Though late by a few days, I am sure my wishes would be accepted
    for a beautiful child with a loving family and great friends.
    ‘Happy Birthday’, they all must have sung for him
    with warm smiles and joys within.
    And so, I add my wishes and blessings too
    for the sweet smile and love so true.
    me- thanks a lot Puja🙂
    birthday wishes are never late
    thank you so , so much on behalf of Hriday🙂

  43. June 9, 2009 9:26 am

    Though late by a few days, I am sure my wishes would be accepted
    for a beautiful child with a loving family and great friends.
    ‘Happy Birthday’, they all must have sung for him
    with warm smiles and joys within.
    And so, I add my wishes and blessings too
    for the sweet smiles and love so true.

  44. June 15, 2009 5:48 am

    awwww… u sure are one darling maasi..🙂

    me-thanks N🙂

  45. June 20, 2009 12:11 am

    BELATED HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HRIDAY. he looks v cute!
    me- thanks Reema🙂
    he is a cutie pie na?😀

  46. October 7, 2009 10:04 pm

    :))))))))))))))))))) wow😀

Trackbacks

  1. Baby name meaning and origin for Verdi

Leave a Reply

